Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Girls Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Issaquah Middle School
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Girls Basketball Game - JV/Varsity
Pine Lake Middle School
Wrestling Match - Varsity/JV
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Girls Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pine Lake Middle School
Wrestling Match - Varsity/JV
Maywood Middle School
PLMS Choir Concert
Pine Lake Middle School
Thu, Dec 8
Girls Basketball Game - JV/Varsity
Pine Lake Middle School
Wrestling Match - Varsity/JV
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Special Board Meeting-Executive Session
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
PLMS Band Concert
Pine Lake Middle School
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Girls Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pine Lake Middle School
Wrestling Match - Varsity/JV
Maywood Middle School
PLMS Orchestra Concert
Pine Lake Middle School
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Girls Basketball Game - JV/Varsity
Pine Lake Middle School
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17